TOEIC® Listening and Reading Public Test Sessions

  1. Registration Instructions

  2. 2017 TOEIC Listening and Reading Public Test Sessions

  3. Official TOEIC Listening and Reading Public Test Centers


1. Registration Instructions

To register for a TOEIC Listening and Reading Public Test Session in Canada, please follow these instructions:

  1. Connect to ETS’ Registration Platform at https://toeicrts.ets.org/
  2. Under “Select a Country”, select “Canada”
  3. Under “Select a Test Type”, select “TOEIC L&R Public”
  4. Search a Test Session by Test Center or by Date
  5. Follow the steps on the screen until your registration is completed.

Register Now!

Price: $120 (taxes included). For any questions, please contact us.

Top of Page


2. 2017 TOEIC Listening and Reading Public Test Sessions

Dates

Here are the TOEIC Listening and Reading Public Test Session Dates for 2017:

  • Saturday, January 14, 2017
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017

Time

Depending on the timezone of the chosen Test Center, the test sessions will start at the time stated below:

  • Pacific Time: 10am
  • Mountain Time: 11am
  • Central Time: 12pm
  • Eastern Time: 1pm
  • Atlantic Time: 2pm
  • Newfoundland Time: 2:30pm

Make sure you arrive at the Test Center approximately 30 minutes before the mentioned test time.

Register Now!     Top of Page


3. Official TOEIC Listening and Reading Public Test Centers

Here is the contact information for all of the Official Test Centers offering TOEIC Listening and Reading Public Test Sessions in Canada. They are presented here in alphabetical order, by province in which there currently are Test Centers.

 

Alberta

 

Cultural Connections Institute - The Learning Exchange (CCI-LEX)

#428, 10621 100 Avenue

Edmonton, AB T5J 0B3

Phone: 780-944-0792

Web: http://www.cci-lex.ca/

Email: info@cci-lex.ca

GEOS Calgary

1040 - 7th Avenue SW.

Calgary, AB T2P 3G9

Phone: 403-266-5152

Web: http://www.geoscalgary.com/

Email: info@geoscalgary.com

      Register Now!     Top of Page

British-Columbia (BC)

 

GEOS Languages Plus

225-1207 Douglas St.

Victoria, BC V8W 2E7

Phone: 250-382-1196

Web: http://www.geosvictoria.com/

Email: info@geosvictoria.com

 

PGIC Vancouver

1155 Robson St.

Vancouver, BC V6E 1B5

Phone: 604-687-3595

Web: http://www.pgic.ca/

Email:  info@pgicvancouver.com

      Register Now!     Top of Page

 

Manitoba (MB)


Heartland International English School — Winnipeg

294 William Avenue

Winnipeg, MB R3B 0R1

Phone: 204-989-2232

Web: http://www.heartlandenglish.com/

Email: info@HeartlandEnglish.com

Register Now!     Top of Page 

Nova Scotia (NS)

 

Halifax Language Institute of Canada

Spring Garden Place,

Suite 405- 5640 Spring Garden Road

Halifax, NS B3J 3M7

Phone: 902 406-8585

Web: www.halifaxlanguageinstitute.ca

Email: info@hfxlanguage.ca

Register Now!     Top of Page 


Ontario (ON)

 

EC Toronto

124 Eglinton Avenue West, Suite 400

Toronto, ON M4R 2H8

Phone: 416-488-2200

Web: https://www.ecenglish.com/en/school-locations/canada/learn-english-in-toronto

 

Heartland International English School — Mississauga

1300 Central Parkway, Suite 200

Mississauga, ON L5C 4G8

Phone: 905-542-4977

Web: http://www.heartlandenglish.com/

Email: paula@HeartlandEnglish.com

Metropolitan College

146 James Street South

Hamilton, ON L8P 3A2

Phone: 905-529-5000

Toll-free: 1-855-250-6545

Web: http://www.metropolitancollege.com/

Official Languages and Bilingualism Institute at University of Ottawa

70 Laurier Avenue East, Room 130

Ottawa, ON K1N 6N5

Phone: 613-562-5743

Web: https://ilob.uottawa.ca/

Email: ilob@uOttawa.ca

PGIC Toronto

2040 Yonge St. Suite 300

Toronto, ON M4S 1Z9

Phone: 416-977-9800

Web: http://www.pgic.ca/

Email: pgictoronto@loyalistgroup.com

Westfield Education

160 Commerce Valley Drive East

Markham, ON L3T 0A9

Phone (Admission): 905-707-9119

Phone (Student Services): 905-707-9998 | 905-305-0319

Web: http://www.westfieldeducation.com/

Email: info@westfieldeducation.com

Register Now!     Top of Page 


Québec (QC)

  

Collège Montmorency (Test Sesssions will open in April 2017)

475 de l'Avenir Boulevard

Laval, QC H7N 5H9

Phone: 450 975-6100

Web: http://www.cmontmorency.qc.ca/

 

Collège O'Sullivan de Québec

840 Saint-Jean Street

Québec, QC G1R 1R3

Phone: 418 529-3355

Toll-free : 1 866 944-9044

Web: http://osullivan-quebec.qc.ca/

 

YMCA International Language School

1440 Stanley Street, 5th floor

Montréal, QC H3A 1P7

Phone: 514 789-8000

Web: http://www.ymcalangues.com/

Email: info@ymcalangues.ca

Register Now!     Top of Page